Never Give Up REVIEW! #1643

Name of the book – Never Give Up

Name of the author – Divya G Prasad

“Never Give Up” by Divya G Prasad is a heartwarming tale of resilience, healing, and finding hope in the darkest times. After his father’s death, Nithin discovers eleven mysterious files in his father’s office, each chronicling the struggles of patients, known as ‘Hopes,’ battling mental health issues and contemplating suicide. As his wedding day approaches, Nithin decides to meet these individuals to uncover their fates. This journey reveals unexpected connections and the enduring impact of his father’s legacy.

Prasad masterfully addresses themes of optimism, human connection, and the unwavering resolve to never give up via this moving story. The narratives were inspirational and addressed a wide range of causes of despair in people. I like this book’s ending as well as the entirety of it.This book enthralled me because it skillfully combines more general topics of mental health and community with intimate themes of personal bereavement. The framework of the novel takes a new approach, as the protagonist’s search to grant his father’s final desire reveals more in-depth accounts of personal hardships and victories.

The patients’ representation as “Hopes” as opposed to merely case data gives the book a significant dose of empathy and compassion. This book is exceptional because it skillfully combines a gripping mystery with emotional depth, giving readers a poignant lesson about the strength of tenacity and connection. I learned a lot from this inspiring book, which is lovely. I would suggest this book to everyone.

Rating of the book – 4.5⭐/5⭐

If you like the review, then buy the books from the link given below-

Finally, I would like to thank the author for providing me with a review copy in exchange for an honest review.

If you like my review, please like the post, follow my blog, and comment below on your thoughts about the book. You can also follow me on Instagram at  https://www.instagram.com/book_withquotes/  to get my reading updates and mini-reviews.

For review collaborations, mail me at trishitadas07@gmail.com or DM me on Instagram.

Thank you!

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started