Made with love REVIEW! #656

Name of the book- Made with love p.s. what is it actually?

Name of the author- Vanshika Agarwal 

This collection of poetry attempts to tell a tale from the perspective of an over-thinking girl in a relationship that starts as a friendship and ends with her being severely damaged. Vanshika discusses relationships from the perspective of a female. How one transition from friendship to love and back to being strangers. She accurately captures the anguish. This story is about a girl who falls in love with an old friend, has romantic feelings for both of them, and then ends up becoming a stranger.

I adore the way the author created these exquisite poems, which are rife with emotion and love. Every poem describes a lover’s journey. I found some of Vanshika’s love poetry to have a tinge of nostalgia because of the way she writes about love and hurt. Everyone who is experiencing the same issue will be able to relate to this poetry. The poetry is clear-cut, condensed, and thought-provoking. meaningful and soulful. Some of the poetry is very exceptional, while other pieces are passable. The book reads as though the author painted her concepts in formal prose.

Every lyrical phrase in this passage is inspirational, and I appreciate how this book has changed the way I perceive the world. This poetry book has pieces that combine language and emotion in very complex ways. The author’s use of imagery and metaphor, which conjures up vivid images in the reader’s mind and triggers a range of emotions, stands out in particular. This book is nourishing to the soul. I believe the book will increase the readers’ sanity and sense of reality. This book has a wide audience and should be read by everyone at least once since it will help them understand themselves and those around them. I like how the poet incorporates passion into her poems. Wonderfully entertaining.

Rating of the book- 4.5⭐/5⭐

If you like the review, then buy the book from the link given below-

Finally, I would like to thank the author for providing me a review copy in exchange for an honest review.

If you like my review, please like the post, follow my blog, and comment down below on what you think about the book. You can also follow me on Instagram at  https://www.instagram.com/book_withquotes/  to get my reading updates and mini-review.

For review collaborations, mail me at trishitadas07@gmail.com or dm me on Instagram.

Thank you!

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started